My Old-fashioned Chocolate Cake

P1130855A

When I making this cake, I felt like I’m going back to my childhood moment when I saw beautiful dark chocolate display on the patisserie window, and I will asked my Mother to get me a slice of the cake.

Now, I don’t need a single slice, I can have a whole cake for myself with different twist on it. I had this with a coffee or a milky latte is great idea, possible you could find the coffee with some nutty taste note is even better, because topped nut of the cake does works well with nutty taste coffee.

Check the recipe on the recipe page

Leave a Reply

